Contact

Sales and Marketing

Aapo Nurmi,
Sales Director
+358 50 556 7858
aapo.nurmi@hub.fi

Keijo Toots,
Sales Manager
+358 50 376 6611
keijo.toots@hub.fi

Kati Hollmén,
Marketing and Communications Manager
+358 40 151 2879
kati.hollmen@hub.fi

Management

Joni Sundelin,
Chief Executive Officer
+358 40 027 2995
joni.sundelin@hub.fi

Markku Valpas,
Chief Financial Officer
+358  46 850 7841
markku.valpas@hub.fi

Jouko Lehtonen,
Head of Business Unit, Warehousing
+358  44 491 6918
jouko.lehtonen@hub.fi

Janne Marttila,
Head of Business Unit, Internal logistics
+358  50 317 3569
janne.marttila@hub.fi

Heikki Mantsinen,
Head of Business Unit, Internal logistics
+358 40 538 8419
heikki.mantsinen@hub.fi

Sampo Arppola,
QHSE manager
+358  44 590 3121
sampo.arppola@hub.fi

Development

Anssi Tura,
Development Director
+358 50 3134 286
anssi.tura@hub.fi

Mikko Heinilä,
Development Manager
+358 44 792 3327
mikko.heinila@hub.fi

Teemu Hämäläinen,
Business Development Manager
+358 50 432 6907
teemu.hamalainen@hub.fi

Contact persons for offices

Hakkila Logistics center

Juha Nisula,
Production Manager
+38 50 401 7266
juha.nisula@hub.fi

Hyvinkää

Ilari Ruuskanen,
Team Leader
+358 50 322 5092
ilari.ruuskanen@hub.fi

Hämeenlinna

Jere Kortemaa,
Site Manager
+358 44 590 3105
jere.kortemaa@hub.fi

Kotka

Pekka Ruponen,
Site Manager
+358 50 352 6373
pekka.ruponen@hub.fi

Lahti

Jani Kronlöf,
Site Manager
+358 44 590 3155
jani.kronlof@hub.fi

Naantali, Turku

Aleksi Laakso,
Site Manager
+358 40 551 6606
aleksi.laakso@hub.fi

Riihimäki

Mikko Kousa,
Site Manager
+358 50 303 5212
mikko.kousa@hub.fi

Tampere

Heidi Haverinen,
Site Manager
+358 44 590 3163
heidi.haverinen@hub.fi

Vantaa

Samuli Magnusson,
Site Manager
+358 50 328 5749
samuli.magnusson@hub.fi

Vantaa

Tomi Niemi,
Foreman
+358 40 847 9572
tomi.niemi@hub.fi

Vimpeli

Tuomas Antila,
Site Manager
+358 50 3142 830
tuomas.antila@hub.fi

Finance and procurement

Anne Nieminen,
Finance Manager
+358 44 590 3123
anne.nieminen@hub.fi

Tuomas Soininen,
Procurement Manager
+358 50 321 0215
tuomas.soininen@hub.fi

 

 

HR

Kristian Taivassalo, 
HR-Manager
+358 440 766 776
kristian.taivassalo@hub.fi

Erle Järvalt,
HR-Specialist
+358 50 435 9018
erle.jarvalt@hub.fi

 

 

Offices

Headquarters, 
Vantaa

Vanha Porvoontie 256b
01380 Vantaa
Map »

Hyvinkää,
Outsourcing

Hissikatu 3
05380 Hyvinkää
Map »

Hämeenlinna,
Outsourcing

Ruununmyllyntie 13
13210 Hämeenlinna
Map »

Kotka, Outsourcing, packaging and logistics services

Kehätie 70
48600 Kotka
Map »

Naantali, Outsourcing, Packaging Services

Rautakatu, 5
21110 Naantali
Map »

Riihimäki,
Packaging Services

Lasitehtaanaukio 2
11910 Riihimäki
Map »

Tampere,
Packaging Services

Etu-Hankkion katu 1
33700 Tampere
Map »

Tampere,
Outsourcing

Yrittäjänkatu 21
33710 Tampere
Map »

Vimpeli,
Logistics center

Puusepänkuja 7
62800 Vimpeli
Map »

Vantaa,
Logistics center

Hakkilankaari 1d
01380 Vantaa
Map »

Turku,
Outsourcing

Telakkakatu 1
20240 Turku
Map »

Lahti,
Outsourcing

Keskussairaalankatu 7
15850 Lahti
Map »

Vantaa,
Outsourcing

Koivuvaarankuja 2
01640 Vantaa
Map »

Vantaa, 
Outsourcing

Tikkurilantie 140 B
01530 Vantaa
Map »

Invoicing addresses

We are handling our purchase and expense invoices electronically. We receive invoices primarily as e-invoices.Our e-invoice operator is Liaison Technologies Oy, Business ID 0859912-6. Operator’s EDI is 003708599126. Additional information about sending an e-invoice is provided in the following address: support.europe@liaison.com.

E-invoices:

HUB corporation

HUB logistics Finland Oy

HUB logistics Packaging Oy

Hubstock Oy

HUB logistics Service Oy

HUB logistics 3PL Oy

HUB logistics Handling Oy

3D Property Invest Oy

Business ID

1637626-4

0871816-4

0900160-8

2738798-9

1641384-6

2784178-2

2539426-1

EDI

003716376264

003708718164

003709001608

003727387989

003716413846

003727841782

003725394261

Serial number

16810053

16810111

16810152

16810129

16810061

16810103

16810160

HUB logistics Finland Oy

Business ID 1637626-4
EDI 003716376264
Serial number 16810053

HUB logistics Packaging Oy

Business ID 0871816-4
EDI003708718164
Serial number 16810111

Hubstock Oy

Business ID 0900160-8
EDI 003709001608
Serial number 16810152

HUB logistics Service Oy

Business ID 2738798-9
EDI 003727387989
Serial number 16810129

HUB logistics 3PL Oy

Business ID 1641384-6
EDI 003716413846
Serial number 16810061

HUB logistics Handling Oy

Business ID 2784178-2
EDI 003727841782
Serial number 16810103

3D Property Invest Oy

Business ID 2539426-1
EDI 003725394261
Serial number 16810160

Invoices sent by email:

The serial number must appear in the address field, so the invoices can be directed to the right HUB corporation.

HUB corporation name, e.g. HUB logistics Finland Oy
Serial number 168XXXXX
PL 861
00019 SSC

Send PDF/JPG/TIF format invoices to address: scanning.europe@liaison.com

  • The serial number identifies the right receiving HUB corporation
  • The invoices are sent as attachments of the emails (PDF/JPG/TIF)
  • One invoice per file, which includes all the pages of the invoice and its attachments. Invoice must be page number 1.
  • One email can contain several invoices (separated files).
Scroll to Top